2018-2019 MOA Board of Trustees


Mary E. Miller OD   Julie L. McMullen OD   Dr Jennifer Lintz 2012 22 4x5 Color

Mary E. Miller, OD


Julie L. McMullen, OD
President Elect


Jennifer A. Lintz, OD
Immediate Past President

William R. Harmon O.D.   Nicholas S. Czinder O.D.   James D. Hardie OD

William. R. Harmon, OD
Vice President


Nicholas S. Czinder, OD


James D. Hardie, OD

Nina C. Glauch OD   Dr Michael Pack   Jennifer G. Schad OD

Nina C. Glauch, OD


Michael J. Pack, OD


Jennifer G. Schad, OD, FAAO


The purpose of the MOA Board of Trustees, is to ensure the organization is on track with regard to meeting its goals, as well as to craft policies in support of those goals.  If you are interested in serving on the MOA Board of Trustees please complete this form.

None at this time.